Listen to the Clinical Chemistry Podcast


Linda M Thienpont, Katleen Van Uytfanghe, Graham Beastall, James D Faix, Tamio Ieiri, W Greg Miller, Jerald C Nelson, Catherine Ronin, H Alec Ross, Jos H Thijssen, and Brigitte Toussaint. Report of the IFCC Working Group for Standardization of Thyroid Function Tests; Part 1: Thyroid-Stimulating Hormone. Clin Chem 2010; 56:6 902–911.


Dr. Linda Thienpont is a Professor and Analytical Chemistry Statistics and Quality Control at the Faculty of Pharmaceutical Sciences of Ghent University in Belgium.


[Download pdf]