

## 2020 CLINICAL CHEMIST RECOGNITION AWARD

The Clinical Chemist Recognition Award is given to AACC members who have earned at least 75 continuing education credits (ACCENT®, CME, PACE or other accepted credits) over the past three years. The following recipients earned this award for their participation in accredited continuing education activities from 2018 through 2020. Congratulations to all of you!

Yu Chen MD, MSc, PhD, DABCC, FAACC

Fredericton, NB, Canada

Robert Brent Dixon, MSc, PhD, FAACC

Huntersville, NC

Farah Eghlim-Irani, PhD, FAACC

Parkland, FL

Keisha N. Hardeman, PhD

Dallas, TX

Elma F. Kamari Bidkorpeh, MLS, ASCP

Porter Ranch, CA

Rita H. Khoury, MD, DABCC, FAACC

East Brunswick, NJ

Michael Pikulski, PhD

Austin, TX