

Better health through laboratory medicine.



2016 Clinical Chemist Recognition Award

The Clinical Chemist Recognition Award is given to AACC members who have earned at least 75 continuing education credits (ACCENT[®], CME, PACE or other accepted credits) over the past three years. The following recipients earned this award for their participation in accredited continuing education activities from 2014 through 2016. Congratulations to all of you!

Sarfraz Ahmad, PhD Orlando, FL

Linnea M. Baudhuin, PhD Rochester, MN

Yu Chen, MD, PhD Fredericton, NB Canada

Seetharam Chittiprol, PhD Hollywood, FL

Evangelos Chondrellis, PhD Athens, Greece

> R. Brent Dixon, PhD Charlotte, NC

Sridevi Devaraj, PhD Houston, TX

Lei Fu, PhD Toronto, ON Canda

Clive Hamlin, PhD Lyndhurst, OH

Keisha Hardeman, MLS Antioch, TN

Kenneth Hoekstra, PhD Sedro-Woolley, WA Paul Jannetto, PhD Rochester, MN

Rita Khoury, MD East Brunswick, NJ

Loralie Langman, PhD Rochester, MN

Gordon Love, MD New Orleans, LA

Christopher McCudden, PhD Ottawa, ON Canada

Qing H. Meng, PhD, MD Houston, TX

Joseph M. Quashnock, PhD Bridgeville, PA

> A. Mabood Qureshi, MS Saskatoon, SK Canada

William Simpson, MB, CHB, MBCh Aberdeen, Scotland

> Patrick Twomey, MD Dublin, Ireland